E-MAIL SENDEN

RUFEN SIE UNS AN

+86-15502131225
Qualitätskontrolle
Heim / Service / Qualitätskontrolle

Qualitätskontrolle

AgroChina International hält sich stets an den Grundsatz „Quality First“ und führt eine strenge Inspektion und Qualitätskontrolle der agrochemischen Produkte durch.Da wir die Natur und die Ernte lieben, engagieren wir uns für die Karriere und sind für jeden Kunden und Endverbraucher verantwortlich.

1. Unsere QC-Abteilung überwacht den gesamten Produktionsprozess im Werk und den Status der Unterverpackung und kontrolliert die Qualität der Produkte streng.
(1) Festlegung eines jährlichen (oder vierteljährlichen, monatlichen) Qualitätsziels, Quantifizierung des Index und Erfassung der spezifischen Ausführungssituation.
(2) Gemäß AQL-Standard zur genauen Berechnung des fehlerhaften Referenzwerts und zur Erfassung von Qualitätsstatistiken in allen Bereichen, wie z. B. der qualifizierten Einkaufsrate, der einmaligen Offline-qualifizierten Rate des Produktionsprozesses, der qualifizierten Rate der Fertigwarenprüfung, Qualifizierte Sendungsinspektion.
(2) Gemäß AQL-Standard zur genauen Berechnung des Fehlerreferenzwerts und zur Erfassung von Qualitätsstatistiken in allen Bereichen, wie zum Beispiel der qualifizierten Einkaufsrate, der einmaligen Offline-qualifizierten Rate des Produktionsprozesses, der qualifizierten Rate der Fertigwarenprüfung, Qualifizierte Sendungsinspektion.
2. Der QC-Prozess
Vor jeder Lieferung würden wir die folgenden Inspektionsprozesse durchführen: Lagereingangsinspektion der Rohstoffe, Stichprobenkontrolle der fertigen Waren aus reagierenden Mischanlagen, Gesamtprozessüberwachung des Produktionsprozesses durch unseren Qualitätsprüfer (QC). ) befand sich in der Fabrik, beprobte die Waren am Ort der Unterverpackung gemäß AQL-Standard und übermittelte die Probe zur Prüfung an unser Labor in Shanghai und betraute einen Dritten – das Shanghai Pesticide Research Institute (Chinas maßgebendste chemische Inspektionsinstitution) – mit der Analyse der Produkte In der Zwischenzeit wird es auf Wunsch des Kunden zur zweiten Inspektion und Analyse an SGS gesendet und schließlich der entsprechende Inspektionsbericht ausgestellt.Somit garantiert der gesamte Inspektionsprozess die Zuverlässigkeit der Produktqualität.Wir sind dafür verantwortlich, die Beschwerden unserer Kunden zu bearbeiten und Nacharbeiten zu koordinieren, um sicherzustellen, dass jeder Kunde zufrieden ist.
3. Um Schäden an den Waren während des Versands zu vermeiden, werden sie von den Lagerprüfern unseres Labors im Lager erneut untersucht, nachdem die Produkte im Lager in Shanghai angekommen sind.Entnahme der Probe, Aufzeichnung der relevanten Informationen und Übermittlung an unser Labor zur zweiten Prüfung der Stabilität der physikalischen und chemischen Eigenschaften.Eine Auslieferung der Ware ist erst nach bestandener Prüfung möglich.
Tel.: +86-21-62526212
Wechat: 15502131225
Mob: +86-15502131225
E-Mail: info@agrocn.com
Hinzufügen: Raum 207, No664 Xinhua Rd, Changning District, Shanghai, VR China

Schnelle Navigation

Produkte

QR-Code

Copyright © Shanghai AgroChina Chemical Co., Ltd.Alle Rechte vorbehalten.  Seitenverzeichnis

• img1
  • img2
  • img3

+86-21-62526212

info@agrocn.com

Product Categories

Contact Us

Contact: Amanda

Tel: +86-21-62526212

Mobile: +8618621733240

Whatsapp: +8618621733240

Email: info@agrocn.com

Home > Service > Quality Control

Quality Control

AgroChina International always adheres to the principle of Quality First and have a strict inspection and quality control of agrochemical products. Since we love nature and crops, we commit to the career and are responsible for every client and terminal consumer.


1. Our QC department supervises the whole process of production in the factory and status of subpackage and controls the quality of the products strictly.

(1) Setting an annual (or quarterly, monthly) quality goal, quantify the index and collect the specific executing situation.

(2) According to AQL standard, to calculate the defective reference value rigorously and gather statics on quality in all the links such as purchasing qualified rate, one-time off-line qualified rate of the producing process, qualified rate of finished goods inspection, qualified rate of shipment inspection.

(3) Our company has individual Research and Development center, which is located in Cao He jing Development Zone in Shanghai and occupies 1500 square meters. At present, the R&D center has mainly set up a formulation development center and a quality supervision center, which are responsible for improvement and development of the agrochemical formulations and inspect the quality of agrochemical products. It is expected that a new agrochemical varieties development center will be established in the coming two years, which will realize the development of new agrochemical varieties and are committed to building a first-class national laboratory.


2. The Process of QC

Before each delivery, we would do the following inspecting processes: warehouse-in inspection of raw materials, sampling inspection of finished goods from reacting mixing equipments, all-process monitoring of the producing process by our quality checker (QC) resided in the factory, sampling the goods at subpackage site according to AQL standard and submitting sample to our Shanghai laboratory for test and entrust the third party--Shanghai Pesticide Research Institute (China most authoritative chemical inspection Institution) with the analysis of the products, meanwhile sending to SGS at the demand of clients for second inspection and analysis, finally issuing corresponding inspection report. Thus, the whole inspection process guarantees the reliability of product quality. We are responsible for dealing with the complaints from our customers and coordinating rework to make sure every customer satisfied.

3. In order to avoid any damage of the goods during shipment, warehouse checkers of our lab will re-examine them in the warehouse after the products arrive at Shanghai warehouse. Collecting the sample and record the relevant information and submitting to our laboratory for second test on the stability of physical and chemical property. Goods can only be delivered after passing the examination.


Contact Us
Shanghai AgroChina Chemical Co.,Ltd

Address: Room 207, No664 Xinhua Rd, Changning District, Shanghai, P.R.China

Tel: +86-21-62526212

Fax: +86-21-62526109

E-mail: info@agrocn.com

Copyright © Shanghai AgroChina Chemical Co.,Ltd. All Rights Reserved.
foottop